What is Amazon Fire Stick?

 

Wast-It-AMAZON-Firestick

What is Amazon Fire Stick

Along with rising Kodi Popularity, have you heard a lot about the fire stick. Also, what Amazon Fire Stick actually?

Was ist Amazon Fire TV-Stick?

Fire bar is a product from Amazon for media streaming. It takes content from the Internet and displays them on your TV. In other words, This dongle transforms normal TV in smart TV with the ability to stream media content from the internet.

The size of the Amazon Fire Stick is similar to your USB pen drive, which is very convenient to use for your mounted TV on the wall. The amazing, supports this little device 1080 HD resolution.

With Amazon Fire Stick, can you stream content over Wi-fi to watch, different channel as Youtube, Netflix, Pandora, Hulu, HBO go and more. This can be done, by simply plugging it into your HDMI TV connection.

AmazonFirestick-WatchTVOnline

Amazon Fire stick plugged into the TV HDMI port

The last Amazon Fire stick comes with a remote control supports speech recognition and integrated in Amazon ‘ s voice assistant, Alexa. With this command the TV can about your voice, just like Siri Assistant on iOS.

What's amazon firestick remote control

Amazon Fire stick remote control

[wprpi title=”See other related items” post=”3″ icon=”show”]

What you can do, with the Amazon Fire Stick?

  1. Watch streaming videos
    Not only Amazon Fire stick integrated Amazon Instant videos, service, content providers is also available, like the NBA, Youtube, Netflix, Hulu, ESPN and more. Fire stick supports 1080p HD resolution, the very good capability for such a small device.
  2. Other devices-reflection
    You can duplicate the display of your compatible devices such as Android, iOS or laptop to your TV with larger screen Firestick. With easy installation, you can connect to other devices to your TV by Wifi. The content is not limited to online sources, but you can also play your media files from the hard drive of your device.
  3. Listen to audio streaming and music. Music services is also included, Amazon Music, Spotify, Pandora, etc..
  4. games
    You can play, whether free or paid game on fire-stick like candy crush saga and Minecraft

Summary

The Amazon Fire is stick a small but powerful device, the on your TV's HDMI port. Fire Stick makes each capable TV to stream content over Wi-Fi. This device has many good features such as remote control with integrated voice assistant, Movie and music streaming, display mirroring for other devices and games.

The Amazon Fire stick is not limited to the “default” – Service Amazon. You can also enhance media streaming interface your ability by installing other as Code Player.

Sharing with love!

Read:  Beste NFL Football-Super-Bowl-Kodi-Streams

Was ist Amazon Fire Stick?

Wast-It-AMAZON-Firestick

Was ist Amazon Fire Stick

Zusammen mit rising von Kodi Popularität, müssen Sie eine Menge gehört über die Feuer-Stick. Also, was ist Amazon Fire Stick eigentlich?

Was ist Amazon Fire TV-Stick?

Feuer-Stab ist ein Produkt von Amazon für media-streaming. Es nimmt Inhalte aus dem internet und zeigt Sie auf Ihrem TV-Gerät. In anderen Worten, dieser dongle verwandelt normale Fernseher in smart-TV mit der Möglichkeit zum streamen von Medien-Inhalten aus dem internet.

Die Größe der amazon Fire Stick ist ähnlich zu Ihrem USB-Feder-Antrieb, die sehr bequem zu verwenden für Ihre montiert TV an der Wand. Das erstaunliche ist, dieses kleine Gerät unterstützt 1080 HD-Auflösung.

Mit Amazon Fire stick, können Sie streamen Sie Inhalte über Wi-fi zu beobachten, verschiedene channel wie Youtube, Netflix, Pandora, Hulu, HBO go und mehr. Diese kann getan werden, indem Sie einfach stecken Sie es in Ihrem HDMI-TV-Anschluss.

AmazonFirestick-WatchTVOnline

Amazon Fire stick eingesteckt in die TV-HDMI-Anschluss

Die letzten Amazon Fire stick kommt mit einer Fernbedienung unterstützt Spracherkennung und integrierte in Amazon ‘ s Stimme Assistent, Alexa. Mit diesem Befehl kann das TV-Gerät über Ihre Stimme, genau wie Siri-Assistenten auf iOS.

Was ist amazon fire stick-Fernbedienung

Amazon Fire stick remote control

Siehe anderen verwandten Artikel

Was Sie tun können, mit der Amazon Fire Stick?

  1. Watch streaming videos
    Nicht nur Amazon Fire stick integriert Amazon Instant videos, service, content-Provider ist auch verfügbar, wie die NBA, Youtube, Netflix, Hulu, ESPN und vielem mehr. Feuer-stick unterstützt 1080p-HD-Auflösung, die sehr gute Fähigkeit für solch kleines Gerät.
  2. Andere Geräte-spiegelung
    Sie können duplizieren Sie das display Ihres kompatiblen Geräten wie Android, iOS oder laptop an Ihrem Fernseher größeren Bildschirm mit Firestick. Mit einfacher Installation können Sie das verbinden mit anderen Geräten auf Ihren TV über Wifi. Der Inhalt ist nicht beschränkt auf online-Quellen, aber Sie können auch spielen Sie Ihre Medien-Dateien von der Festplatte Ihres Geräts.
  3. Hören Sie audio-streaming und Musik. Musik-Dienste ist ebenfalls enthalten, Amazon Music, Spotify, Pandora und so weiter.
  4. Spiele
    Sie können spielen, ob kostenlos oder bezahlt-Spiel auf Feuer-stick wie Candy crush saga und Minecraft

Zusammenfassung

Der Amazon Fire stick ist ein kleines aber leistungsfähiges Gerät, das an Ihrem Fernseher den HDMI-port. Feuer-Stick fähig macht jeden TV zum streamen von Inhalten über WLAN. Dieses Gerät hat viele gute features wie remote-Steuerung mit integriertem voice assistant, Film-und Musik-streaming, display mirroring für andere Geräte und Spiele.

Der Amazon Fire stick ist nicht beschränkt auf die “default” – Dienst von Amazon. Sie können auch verbessern Sie Ihre Fähigkeit durch die Installation von anderen media-streaming-interface wie Kodi Player.

Sharing with love!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *